My Trial Moderator Application - King Blob / Jack The Mad Man - Denied

jack the mad man

What is your in-game name?: King Blob

What is your steam name?: jackthemadman    

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:586236008

What is your discord username King blob 3433

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) i have had some experience around 200 hours on a scp server a few years ago i generally did sits on rdm and did a few events

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)  1st feb ish 2021

What date did you make your forums account? jan 23rd 2021

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Platinum

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 30 last was 31st march

https://prnt.sc/11zviqr

Have you donated? yes platinum

What rank are you applying for? Tmod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

Have you read the staff guidelines at 
? You will be tested on it: i have thourouly read through the staff guidelines

Timezone: GMT ( UK )

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Chief

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)