Staff Application ImperialRP- Accepted

Chico

What is your in-game name?: Chico

What is your steam name?: Darth Terror

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:85654658

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I've staffed for a different game called SCPSL and I run a server as a Manager.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 5/5/2020 is when I started playing.

What date did you make your forums account? 1/24/21 or January 24th.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? User

How many warns do you have on the server? I have 1 Warn for FailRP.

Have you donated? No.

What rank are you applying for? Trial Mod.

Have you read the staff guidelines. Yes

Timezone: CST

Permission (Admin+ need this): Don't need to for Trial Mod.

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) I believe I deserve this rank because I'm a kinda well known person around the community or at least the ImperialRP Gaminglight Server. Secondly I believe I would make a good staff member as I like to talk to the community and friends in the discord server and ingame. I am also a patient person when it comes to being staff on a server but overall want to see the server thrive and grow as I play on it!