Calvin's Trail Mod Application- Accepted

Calvin

What is your in-game name?:  Calvin

What is your steam name?: Service

What is your steam ID?:  STEAM_0:0:198618346

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I have staffed on a csgo surf server, a csgo prison server, and a FIVEM (gta) rp server.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 2 months ago.

What date did you make your forums account? March 11, 2020

Current rank on server? I am a Officer in Medical.

How many warns do you have on the server? I currently have 1 warn in gaming light.

Have you donated? No, I plan to when I get money.

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator 

Have you read the staff guidelines? Yes I have Read through the guidelines

Timezone: EST 

Permission: Not Needed for Trial Moderator Applications.

(Why do you believe that you deserve the rank?)