MANDO's IQ Officer Application

M A N D O

MANDO's IQ Officer Application  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Should MANDO become an IQ officer?

• Yes
    • No

What is your In Game Name? 

Lord V MANDO

What is your SteamID? 

STEAM_0:1:11031174 

How Long Have You Been In Purge & IQ?  

December 27th, 2020

Why Do You Want To Become An Officer? [150+ Words]:  

I would like to join IQ leadership as an officer for several reasons.

• First, I have a great relationship with Purge/IQ members and deeply care about the RP we provide to the ISD through our unique approach to combat.
  • Secondly, as many know, I am a veteran in real life; I feel strongly that this gives me a unique perspective that others may not have when applying for this position.
  • Third, as an officer, I would like to establish Purge/IQ the beacon on the hill for professionalism and anti-minge on the ISD, actively promoting behavior that is in line with how true Inquisitors in the Empire operate.
  • Fourth, I am highly active and am on almost every day for 6 hours minimum each time. 
  • Finally, I fell my time as a 501st officer has been an excellent test of my abilities, showing that I have the capacity to lead effectively. 

I strongly desire to take on more responsibility within our unit; I feel that my combination of real world leadership experience, dedication to authentic RP, and strong relationships with my Purge/IQ brothers make me an asset to the Purge/IQ officer team.

How could you assist Inquisitorius Command with this rank?  [75+ Words]: 

I would like to assist IQ command by:

• Using my abilities as a Game Master to facilitate a greater amount of trainings and simulations, enriching the experience of serving in Purge/IQ.
  • I plan to work with ISD leadership to set up more frequent Inquisitorius dueling tournaments.