Should I Become Trial Mod?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I Become Trial Mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Noah Jimes

What is your steam name?: [GL] Bize

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:108461043

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I've been playing Garry's Mod since 2014 and have been Admin's on previous servers since like Santos, HellZone, ICE, etc. I ran 3 of my servers from 2015-2018 and recently stopped so i could roleplay even more. 

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly): 2 years ago so about Sept 7/8/2018

What date did you make your forums account? 9/23/18

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? VIP+

How many warns do you have on the server? = 2

Have you donated? Yes

What rank are you applying for? Trial-Mod

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: EST

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)  I believe I deserve the rank of Trial-Moderator because I am a very active member on PoliceRP, I have been coming on everyday for about 5 hours at a minimum. I'm a very trusted member in the community as I earned my way up the police rankings becoming a SM, Became SPRT, SPHP, and DOC, and duh joined State! I'm also very experienced in this field which has given me a really good idea of how to staff on the server as well of the commands which to use. I'm a very friendly member of the community towards players and staff, which I think is a key aspect of becoming a staff member. This is because being friendly and welcoming to the player base makes them want to play and not think this community is just not fun and hateful, which it isn't. Becoming staff would allow me to help the community in even more ways than before, by helping someone who is in need of assistance which ultimately makes the community a better place to be in and a better experience for everyone.