Should Emily become T-mod?  

10 members have voted

1. 1. Should Emily become T-mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Emily

What is your steam name?: [GL] ❤ -Emily- ❤

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:181694738

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

I do have experience. When I originally came from SCP, I retired as a Senior Moderator with 3-4 months of experience as a staff member. However I have plenty of years of experience from many other servers as well. I am 20 years old and have been playing G-mod for a few years so I even have experience I wish I didn't have... (Dark-RP) but  I do have a lot of experience staffing different roles and have even managed my own server (but it died) and Co-owned servers. 

What date did you start playing in the community? (roughly)

1/26/2020 is when I first touched Gaming Light on SCP. About 6 months later, I started to play on ImperialRP.

What date did you make your forums account?

I have no idea but, roughly around 1/30/2020.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

Gamemaster (I am a Head Gamemaster.) - (Donation rank: Lord)

How many warnings do you have on the server?

None on Imperial RP. 1 on SCP for RDM.

Have you donated?

Yes, I am a Lord.

What rank are you applying for?

T-mod.

Have you read the staff guidelines?

Yes I have.

You will be tested on it: I understand.

Timezone: Central

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)