• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:

Aster

What is your steam name?:

Aster

What is your steam ID?:

STEAM_0:1:540989439

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

I currently have no experience with staffing, but if accepted I'm willing to learn!

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I started playing on the server 12/21/2020

What date did you make your forums account?

I made my forums account on 12/22/2020

Current rank on server?

I'm currently a Apprentice on the server but considering becoming a darth.

How many warns do you have on the server?

I have zero warns and planning on keeping it that way.

Have you donated?

Yes I have donated.

What rank are you applying for?

I am applying for Trial Moderator 

Have you read the staff guidelines?

Yes I have read the staff guidelines and found it very informative.

Time zone:

Eastern standard time

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank?