poll  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should Soul be a Forums Diplomat

• yes
    • no

In-Game Name: SOUL

Steam Name:[GL] SOUL

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:159439430

What is your staff rank and the server you work in?

PoliceRP Moderator (Got matthews perms)

How often are you online on the forums?

2-5 hours a day 

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat?

I first want to start off by saying I feel qualified to be a forums diplomat because of my activity on the forums and overall being well known in the community. I am on the forums constantly and I have very good judgment. I usually catch a lot of the posts that end up being deleted later and feel that If I was a forums diplomat I could hide these before others could see them. I'm also part of support which I feel could help with people not understanding the forums.  I love helping people and I think this would be another way I could help people in this community.  I have a lot of experience dealing with tuff issues mostly the ones I faced as staff and being command.  I'm on at late hours so if there is a post I see or a post that is reported I can deal with it when not many forums diplomats are on. Overall I would say I have a lot of staffing experience which could help me make good judgment calls and I feel that I could bring a lot to forums diplomat with that experience.

Would you consider yourself to have good judgement? If so, please describe a situation that required you to make a difficult decision?