Am I worthy of senior mod?  

19 members have voted

1. 1. Am I worthy of senior mod?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?:tEDDY

What is your steam name?: [GL] tEDDY

What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:1:524281329

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I've been staff on dark rp severs and very old SCP rp servers.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing Early September of 2020 is when I started playing police rp. 

What date did you make your forums account? September 23rd is when I made my forums account

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Diamond, Moderator

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 5 warns, https://gyazo.com/06cfc19d4ef3662a246a5871a4a1b591

Have you donated? Yes, 215$ USD, somewhere along those lines.

What rank are you applying for? Senior moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? Nope, as mentioned in my previous staff application, all my time goes to gaming light.

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Yes, I have read the staff guidelines.

Timezone: EST, Eastern time zone.

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): I have been given permission by: Max holland, Zerg, and Frog.