DarkN's Trial Moderator Application - Accepted

Should DarkN become a Trial Moderator ?  

11 members have voted

1. 1. Should DarkN be a Trial Moderator?

• yes
    • no

1. What is your in-game name?: DarkN
  2. What is your steam name?: [GL] DarkN
  3. What is your steam ID?:Ā 76561198281584503
  4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)Ā No I do not.
  5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing on GamingLight's PoliceRP server in early November or late October (2020).
  6. What date did you make your forums account? I made my forums account onĀ November 12 2020.
  7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? I have the GoldĀ  rank.
  8. How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?Ā I have one (1) warn. (NLR)Ā Ā 
  9. Have you donated? Yes, $30 USD.
  10. What rank are you applying for? I am applying for Trial Moderator.
  11. Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No I am not. This is the only server I play on.
  12. Have you read the staff guidelines? Yes I have.
  13. Timezone: EST
  14. Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A