Should I become a T-MOD Again?  

28 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become a T-MOD Again?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Killer

What is your steam name?: Killer

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:108296102

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I was a former Admin back in October and I resigned so I can worry mainly on school and try to balance our my times, and I couldn't due to the amount of departments I was in, with staff, event team and support.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) Early 2016 back On MilRP and like 2017 / 2018 on PoliceRP

What date did you make your forums account? May 25, 2019 (I had a older forums account but it didn't let me into it, so I had to make a new one)

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Diamond

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 21 https://prnt.sc/vx5fsx my oldest warn was June 6th on Imperial and June 5th on PoliceRP.

Have you donated? Yes, I have.

What rank are you applying for? T-MOD

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

Have you read the staff guidelines at You will be tested on it: Yes

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)