Trial Moderator?  

17 members have voted

1. 1. Trial Moderator?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: LT Valentino 1L98

What is your steam name?: Jager[GL]

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:552173314

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, i was a admin for Defcon Gaming for around 4 months

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) august 15th 2020 around there 

What date did you make your forums account? September 6th 2020

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Platinum

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 1 https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2277572646

Have you donated? Yes($560)

What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

Have you read the staff guidelines at

You will be tested on it: Yes Read and understood!

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)