Griffith's Trial Mod Application - Accepted

Griffith

Griffith  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Should Griffith be a part of TMod?

• Yes
    • No

1. What is your in-game name?: SNR 1A35 Griffith

2. What is your steam name?: Griffith

3. What is your steam ID?:STEAM_0:0:222321996

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)Yes, I was an admin in a MilitaryRP server but it shut down

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)around March 2020

6. What date did you make your forums account? August 6th 

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?N/A

8. How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?

spacer.png4000_screenshots_20201024132152_1.thumb.jpg.85bc691c7045c6d2ab8980c045c9536b.jpg

9. Have you donated? No

10. What rank are you applying for? Trial mod

11. Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

12. Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Yes

13. Timezone: CT

14. Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A