Blizzards Forum Diplomat Re-Application

Frosty_

Blizzards Forum Diplomat Application

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In-Game Name: Blizzard

Steam Name: [GL] MyBroFrosty

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:125360410

What is your staff rank and the server you work in? I am currently a Administrator for Imperial RP

How many posts do you have on the website? 303

How often are you online on the forums? I typically check the forums daily and respond to as many post as I can

Why do you believe you're qualified to serve as a Forum Diplomat? (100 Words Minimum)

I feel I would be qualified for this position due to what I have already proven to the community. Right now I am currently a Administrator and part of the support team. I also had this position before when I was a administrator for Clone Wars RP which shows I have the experience to uphold this position effectively. I am dedicated to my work and will always try my best to make sure my work is at its best. I also makes sure to take all situation with a non-biased outlook to make sure to get most effective and right outcome in all situations. Will make sure to constantly improve myself and this community and make sure the forums are held at the most professional standards. If I am able to get this position it would allow me to help out the community as well as further do my job as Imperial High Command when it comes to managing applications. 

Would you consider yourself to have good judgement? If so, please describe a situation that required you to pass make a difficult decision?