Jack (utility one)

Your In-game: OFC Jack 1A26

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:102743983

The admin's name in-game: StackableGold

The admin's steam name (If you know it): STEAM_0:0:130664548

What warning did you receive: Metagame

Evidence of the warn (REQUIRED):

image.thumb.png.b3128e7e36409085ebcb312dd273c793.png

Why do you think this warn was false: Well after words I was talking with some admins to learn more about PRP rules and while doing so I explained the situation. The person who originally called the sit broke 3 rules that started the events. I was a police officer and pulling Therapist Assault over, he was in a black SUV at the time and which I might add he was not the owner of and the owner was in the vehicle nor were in the same family and is technically carjacking as a citizen. When I was explaining what I was fining him for, reckless driving, and I was in the middle of issuing a fine. and Therapist Assault ran away from us, evading police as a citizen as well. Which is against the rules according to 2 admins. The reason why I am stating this as an argument as this stated the entire ordeal and my warn wouldn't of happened if the party who started the sit didn't break these 2 rules. Oh also in the video they also player dissed me, and the 2 officers inside the car. I will time stamp these underneath the video.

Any extra information:
Video of him breaking said rules:

0:35- him running away from police.
entire video- him technically carjacking the car. For this look on the left screen and it will say "Buddy (ABC Thunder)
1:14- calling me, Jay, and trevor a retard
1:17- calling us the dumb and dumber twins

There are gods in Alabama: Jack Daniel's, high school quarterbacks, trucks, big tits, and also Jesus.

+ Support

This was one crazy sit that I should have been more careful with, when I had went the dude was in a different vehicle with his "Buddy"

both of them wanted, now, I never was able to figure out what exactly ABC was doing that Jay wanted him.