• Yup
    • Nope

What is your in-game name?:

Bagel

What is your steam name?:

[GL] A  Normal Bagel

What is your steam ID?:

STEAM_0:1:96853110

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

Yes, there is a old TF2 jailbreak server that dead now but i used to be a admin on there it was called something like "chameleon runway" I couldn't find anything about it now.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I am pretty sure that I joined around 2017-1018

What date did you make your forums account? 

03/01/2020

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)

Bronze

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?

image.thumb.png.2acf1c35deb75a10e468b36db09565d2.png

Have you donated?

yes bronze, riot shield, and falcon

What rank are you applying for? 

Trial Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? 

Nope

Have you read the staff guidelines, You will be tested on it:

yes many times.

Timezone:

(CDT) Central Daylight Time

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):

No

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)