Mickeys Gunnery Application

MickeyTheMouse

What is your ingame name?: Mickey

What is your SteamID?:  STEAM_1:0:442133299

What is your rank on the Naval Roster?:  Captain

Who gave you permission to apply?: Grand Moff Tarkin (Hobbs)

Why are you applying for Gunnery Officer?:  I would like to be a Gunnery Officer, because I feel I need a change of Scenery. I love shock and DT both, but I am very interested in Gunnery, and  feel I would like to be apart of it.  I have been apart of naval for over 4 mounts now, and almost all 4 where with me as a Security officer, I have seen plenty good people come and go from security, however, I do love the security position, I feel that today, with the security officers we have today, that the security Specialty has enough diversity, and ranging backgrounds to properly deal with all the issues Shock and DT face. I feel as gunnery I can expand on what I do in naval, and it will once again spark the interest I have always had with naval, and it specialty positions. I also have seen plenty of good people also apply for the position, such as Commander Emoo, and I feel that it would be fun to work with them. 

(Plus the uniform is on point)