{GN} Isaac staff app - Denied

{GN} Isaac

should i be tmod  

12 members have voted

1. 1. should i be tmod

What is your in-game name?: {GN} Isaac

What is your steam name?: {GN} Isaac

What is your steam ID?:  (STEAM_0:1:175089335) 

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

Yes, I have acquired a lot of experience with being a staff member. I used to be staff on a darkrp server called Titsrp. I was a member of their community for roughly 3 years. I was staff on their server for quite some time. I've gained a lot of knowledge with being yelled at been foul-mouthed at. I've learned how to keep my calm and professionalism. I left the server due to not being so interested and took a longbreak from gmod. The highest rank I achieved was S-mod(senior mod)

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I started playing on the server about a month ago then my computer broke on me and I barely started getting back about May 29, 2020. 

What date did you make your forums account? 6/12/20

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not an RP Rank)?

Silver

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?

The reason I have 2 pictures is that I just got warned today. And for some reason, it would not let me take a screenshot. So I had to ask an admin.   Warn: failrp/cop Bating: admin AMD Ryzen.  https://prnt.sc/t5eqlk

Have you donated?

Yes, I have donated for VIP also for the tow truck job. 

What rank are you applying for?

T-Mod

Are your staff on another community (BE HONEST)?

No, I'm no longer staff on any server, this is really the only server I play on.

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it:  Yes I've read the staff guidelines

Timezone: Pacific standard 

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A 

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)