Doctor Whale's 48 Hour Notice.

Dr. Whale

Now this Was Quite Hard For Me to Do. I Have Been With Delta Squad for almost 2 Months and I've made many friendships along the way. And This Has Gone Into Alot Of Thought, But I Made my Uhh yeah I'm Transferring to SWAT. Now I'm Not Good At This But I Guess I Have to Say Goodbye.

Ecott: Well You have Got To be The Best Commander I've Ever been With! Also We All Love Every Sentence You Say With Either Fucking Or Some Other Variation Of That.

Calamity: Ok Cav Main Here We Go. We Really Didn't Know Each other before me Joining Delta Squad,and now were friends? I Will For Sure Keep Getting Banned From Teamspeak For Being Stupid.

North: Ok Hawaiian Boy, heres to staying up to 4AM and Talking About School Stories. Good Luck getting Major!

TheJayden: I Like Forklifts, and How you are JaydenThe, Good Luck With Getting High Command!

Bird: Chirp. No But Really You would Make a Great Springs! Cough Cough Master Sergeant, so Just Jeep Up Your Good Work And I Know You'll get it In No Time.

Tigerscringe: heh he do be a furry doe.

Zerg: Yeah Make Command U Wot. Also Lets Keep Farming In Farm Sim 19, What Do We Want To Farm next?

Game Theorist: Well I met You And We Both were staff in The Interviews. I Know You Can Keep Going In DS SO Do It!

Rein: Oh Boy Whats Not To Say Thicc Elmo, You always are getting on and taking initiative on DS. Also That DS Sign With Shindoom, Yeah its Great. Also You Are Pro Camero Driver!

Winklestink: Monkey Finger. Yeah You Make All of Us Laugh! Keep Going Within DS and Get Command one Day. That'll Be The Day I Start Speaking English Properly.

Phil: From the AWP Shot Heard Around The World, You've always been just Phil! Mr 6'4 Bouncer, Please Come Back Soon Or I'll Eat A Cow Whole.

Bandit: Inactive. Forgot Which Rank He Was. Also Good Luck with tigerscringe in SS.

Shindoom: Here We Go Again, You And Rein Were the Ones Who Guided Me In DS. I Can't Forgive You Enough! Also Install TF2 its Free.