Creamey’s O5 Medical Staff Application: The Second One

Creamey

In Game Name: Creamey

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:419318201

Job applying for (Medical - MEDIC + |  Red Right Hand - ANY MTF RANK OR GENSEC COMMAND | Research - Researcher+): Medical - I am a Doctor.

If applying for Red Right Hand preferred O5 to guard: N/A

How many Strikes do you have: 0 across all branches.

Why do you want to join the O5 staff team: I want to join the O5 staff team, because I want to expand my horizons as a medical staff member of the Foundation. I want to ensure the safety of the O5 and make sure they are at peak physical shape. 

Why should we accept you: You should accept me because I am a very competent member of the server who always can get the job done. I have experienced myself with various surgical procedures, to the point that no medical scenario can stump me. I am also experienced with fieldwork as I am an ACM. Being an ACM has also given me the wit and reflexes to ensure that I maintain others safety, while also maintaining my own. Additionally, I have become a part of both Medical and Security Command further proving my responsibility at handling new opportunities. I am well aware of my surroundings whenever I am on the job and am always quick to act. All of my RP actions are thought out and sensible, and never no mingey or incredibly unrealistic. Something that I have always excelled at is making sure everyone I encounter is in their best shape. If they are not, I always make sure that they get the medical attention they need. Finally, being a member of Event Team has given me a higher sense of responsibility as well as greater opportunities to prove my RP potential. I thank you for the opportunity.

• Like 2

[SCP-RP]   Retired Head Of Security   ||   Retired Field Work Manager   ||   Retired OM3   ||   Retired Event Team Member

[JvS no more]   Former FIRST The Grand Inquisitor