Should I be Trial Moderator  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be Trial Moderator

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: F1ghter

What is your steam name?:F1ghter

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:36956656

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: Yes, I have been staff on many servers, such as Garnet Gaming PoliceRP, CrixRP PoliceRP, NCBA Purge and lastly Gaminglight SCP-RP.

What date did you start playing on the community?: I started playing actively about 1 year ago.

What date did you make your forums account?: May 17th, 2018

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank): Bronze 

How many warns do you have on the server: 0

https://steamuserimages-a.akamaihd.net/ugc/1008186922572118391/7902A2752577E85C5A83894CAC5F636128F5B17D/

Have you donated: Yes, $20.

What rank are you applying for?: Trial Moderator

Are you staff on another community: No.

Have you read the staff guidelines at You will be tested on it: Yes.

Timezone: Central Daylight

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A