Pestilence False Warn Report

ElijahRC

Your In-Game Name: ST PVT Pestilence 1187 

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:130114860

Staff member's In-Game Name: SO Captain Cam

What did they do?- This guy warned me for shutting off the power when I don't even know how to do that, I was on the server for less than 20 minutes and I get pulled into a sit for something I didn't even do. He says I am lying to staff when I'm not. He also said I killed myself to avoid arrest/punishment. I said I was in the cantina which I was for most of the time, when I left all I did was walk around and jump down the elevator shaft and then I am brought into a sit, the only time I went somewhere that I am unsure of whether I am allowed to go or not since I am new to the server, is the catwalk on the second floor and all I did was walk out onto it and stand there for 5 second and then leave. He also said some guy named Mickey "caught me doing it" when I never did anything and I never even met this guy.

Evidence (REQUIRED): image.thumb.png.d0c532493f4bbe98189691f1cedf29cf.png

What do you think is an acceptable punishment?- I don't know, I just don't appreciate joining a new server and getting pulled into a sit when I haven't even done anything. Also, I'm obviously not the first to report this guy. After I was warned I called this guy the worst admin in existence because I was justifiably pissed off not that it makes what I said right and I fully deserved the staff dis warn I received after I said that, this has nothing to do with this warn, I just thought I should mention it so he doesn't whine that I left that out.  

Click the white box and the picture will be there.