Bazooka Event Team Application

[GL] Bazooka

In-Game Name: Bazooka

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:156865758

What is your ULX Rank?: User

What is your RP Rank?: Tech in Utility/SGT in CI/SM in security

What is your timezone?: EST

How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10): 7

Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it): This is my first time applying for any rank in any server

How Active are you? (1/10): 7/10

How many warns do you have? (Across all Gaminglight Servers): 0

Why should we allow you to be an Event Team Member (150+ Words)?: I want to be an Event Team Member because I am quite an scp fan and ever since I found this server, I kept playing because I was so addicted to this server but I didn’t have access to forums so iI couldn’t join event team but since I got it to start working again, I can be an Event Team that always wanted to be. I think more event team members would make the server even better because events are fun and if I was an event team I would be very determined to do my best. Gaming Light was the biggest thing in my life and I always wanted to be this and this is now my chance. Since I'm pretty active I would do a lot of events but not breaking the 1 hour rule. I’m determined to make RP better and make this server funner. That’s why you should have me as an event team member.