Timmemes

Timmemes TTT Admin Application

Should I be accepted into TTT staff?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Respond accordingly and leave feedback below.

• Yes!!!
    • No, but heres why.

Posted (edited)

What is your in-game name?:

Timmemes

What is your steam name?:

[GL]timmemes

What is your steam ID?: 

STEAM_0:0:154179583

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

I was a Super Admin on a pretty big former Sandbox server community, and on multiple smaller discord communities. Im also a Admin for GL MilitaryRP, and a former Admin for PoliceRP (GL) and SCPRP (GL).

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

March 2018

What date did you make your forums account?

March 28 2018

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

User

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?

Have you donated?

405$

What rank are you applying for?

Trial - Mod, or whatever rank dual staff receives.

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)?

No

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it:

Yes

Timezone:

Eastern Standard 

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):

For dual staffing I have permission from Scoot and Ingots.

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum)