Dylan's 501st Vice Commander Application

dylanj2002

1. What is your IGN? (In Game Name) :

501st LTC Dylan 5559 / Apprentice III Dylan / SF EP Dylan 5559

2. What Regiment are you applying for?

501st Legion

3. Why do you want to be a vice commander of this branch?

I would like to be a Vice Commander because I will enforce the troopers appointed under me the no minge rule/policy within our regiment, provide training to make us the front line assault regiment. For now, my immediate goal for the 501st Legion is to give the order and strengthen our numbers. I have plenty of commanding experience due to me be a Commander of the 212th Attack Battalion during the Clone Wars on the Gaminglight CWRP server, I was 212th Commander Cody for several months. With this given commanding experience I know how to lead, give the order, take charge and do anything within my power to keep the order and to win the battles we face.  

4. How much game time do you have on the server?

About 5-6 months

5. What is the Main Purpose of a Commander for a branch?

The main purpose of a commander for a branch is to lead your men into battle taking swift, smart actions to be able to win the battle. A commander must be precise with there judgement and with the orders they give to their troopers, another purpose of a commander in a branch is to represent their soldiers during an event or even while on ship patrolling. As a Vice Commander I will help/create SOP's that are needed to help make the 501st Legion free of minging and allow more troopers to be in the regiment.

6. Why should we trust you to be a Vice Commander? :