Should I become Senior Admin?  

25 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become Senior Admin?

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: LuckyGoose

What is your steam name?: [GL] LuckyGoose

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:81308264

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I do have past experience. I have been staff here before back in the old day as a Elite  Admin on darkrp. I was a Senior Admin on ZDRP before it closed. And i was a Head of Staff on Robin Hood before the owner closed it, and plenty of more.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) About 6 years ago, Im from the old days of gaminglight.

What date did you make your forums account? About 4 years ago.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? I am a Admin on PoliceRP

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? https://gyazo.com/c77918f1ddeeeacbf80bbddb900cf683

Have you donated? I have donated about $40

What rank are you applying for? I am applying for Senior Admin.

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? I am not staff or play on any other servers.

Have you read the staff guidelines at? You will be tested on it: Indeed i have read the guidelines.

Timezone: EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Manager - !Hotshot, Head of Staff - Matthew, Super Admin - Calamity, Castro, MiKeY, Freeze