Tagooon

Tagooon Head Chef Application

Name (in game): Tagooon

Branch Applying for: Kitchen

Time on Server: many many months

Time in Community: 3 years

Improvements You Will Make To Branch: I am a women so I am a natural born chef

Past Command Experience: I used to be the Head Chef back when reborn was General

Why Do You Want to Be in a Command Position? Well I was ordering from the Kitchen earlier today and I notcied something absolutely despicable. There was a huge stain on the table that I was sitting at. This made me very angry and I even made a complaint to the higher ups, and they did not even care. I want to apply because I have prior knowladge of running this kitchen and as I said I am a very good and reliable cook. I want to rid this kitchen of its stains and make it a healthier and neater place for everyone to eat.

How Active Can You Be? about once a month

Time Zone: EST

Warns (across all servers): like 2

+support

Out of all the sandwich makers, his chef prowess is by far the best.

-Support

U.S. Military: General Of The Army GOA edit.png

-Support 

Bad food and service

MilitaryRP Head of event team
Brigadier General of RU Core & RU DI WiN 

1 minute ago, Richard said:

-Support

reason?

9 minutes ago, Tagooon said:

reason?

-Support

U.S. Military: General Of The Army GOA edit.png

Just now, Richard said:

-Support

reason?

+/- Support