Tucker's T-mod application

Tucker.

Should i become T-Mod  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should i become T-Mod

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

What is your in-game name?: 2nd ensign Tucker, Apprentice Tucker, Shock TRN Joke

What is your steam name?: Franden

What is your steam ID?: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198332138166/

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) yes, i'm a GM at the server and as any good GM i staff a bit if a T-mod or higer isn't on. so i have some experience.

What date did you start playing on the community (roughly)? I started playing about 2 and a half week(roughly) 

What date did you make your forums account? about 23-24 of december

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? GM and Apprentice

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated? Yes to get Apprentice

What rank are you applying for? T-mod

Have you read the staff guidelines? You will be tested on it: Yes i have read them an i'll keep reading them.

Timezone: GMT+

Permission (Admin+ need this):

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length): i thin i deserve the rank cuse i'm on mutch and i'm on early in the morning to. + i'm not the way that i only listen to one person if example some one breakes the rules. I also want to help the server so it can be staff on almost all the time, so the server can get better and get less minges.