Jakub

Jakubs TTT Trial mod Application- Accepted

Should I be TTT staff?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be TTT staff?

• Yes
    • No

Posted (edited)

What is your in-game name?: Azius (Jakub on scprp)

What is your steam name?: Azius

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:246842155

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I'm an Admin on scprp and have been a staff member on darkrp servers.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) March 16, 2019

What date did you make your forums account? March 16, 2019

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? User

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1958943998

Have you donated? Yes

What rank are you applying for? Trial-Mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

Have you read the staff guidelines at ? You will be tested on it: yes

Timezone: GMT, 5hrs infront of EST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):