My staff App - Denied

ThoanosGamer

What is your in-game name?:

Pop

What is your steam name?:

ThoanosGamer

What is your steam ID?:

STEAM_0:1:233797239

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)

No.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I started playing around 8/24/19.

What date did you make your forums account?

I made my forums account around 8/21/19

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

diamond

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)?

https://gyazo.com/d911bf7bed9135f6c60c10df2e332591(Make sure to open in a new tab.)

Have you donated?

Yes, I am diamond.

What rank are you applying for?

Trial Moderater

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)?

No, That is why I really want to be in this one. 

Have you read the staff guidelines at  You will be tested on it:

Yes, I am ready to be tested on.

Timezone:

Centreal Time Zone.

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): I am Requesting Trail moderator.

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) 

I loved how the staff is very important and very consistent and active throughout the day. I want to become one because I would love to help and serve this community. I fell in love with the gave once I started playing and love how fun/happy it made me. I will always serve and never disrespect anybody that I come across. I will also try to handle any question with the best of my ability and make sure everyone is happy. I will double check to make sure that what I am doing is perfectly right and everyone is happy through the situation. I want to feel important to the community and make more friends in the game that I love. I will bring everything to the able and if i have to stay up helping others I will do so because I am ready to bring it on. Thank you for reading and using your time to decide what I will do. 

-Pop