JackOG Trial-Moderator Application - Accepted

JackOG

What is your in-game name?: JackOG

What is your steam name?: JackOG

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:511658441

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I do not have any other staffing experience.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing roughly around the middle of July.

What date did you make your forums account? I made my forums account August 15th.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? VIP+

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 10 warns. I would like to admit and say, I did join and play this server without a actual intent to roleplay on the server, I apologize for this and I wish to be given a second chance as I have realized the real qualities and experiences this server holds. https://gyazo.com/d25b8184443a1ce7a226ff275692dfb0

Have you donated? Yes I have, 20 dollars.

What rank are you applying for? Trial-Moderator

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? I am not.

Have you read the staff guidelines? You will be tested on it: Yes I have read it multiple times.

Timezone: PST

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A