6 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be TMod?

• Yes
    • No

• Head Admin

What is your in-game name?: SM Will 1D53

What is your steam name?: WTLM2013

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:129363914

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes; I have had experience as the head of staff on a few Discord servers along with a position similar to moderator in the r/ChromeOS Discord (which is partnered). I am also an administrator on a Minecraft server (however I have not been as active there recently due to a certain GL server).

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) July 7, 2019 as I was trained to be an OFC then.

What date did you make your forums account? July 7, 2019 (which was when I first joined Police RP)

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? User

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 0 active, 0 total. (EDIT: forgot to upload screenshot)

968A0E5CF594613D87F13600424325B536F42958 

Have you donated? I have not yet (I would love to get VIP+, however I only have $17 in my steam wallet at the time of writing).

What rank are you applying for? Trial Mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? If you are referring to a GL community, no which is the same answer if you are referring to other Gmod/ Steam communities.

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes I have and will do my bet to uphold them while on duty.

Timezone: EST (GMT-4)

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): (not need as I am applying for Trial Mod)