staff application - Denied

es4649966

What is your in-game name?: Ethan Hamm

What is your steam name?: es4649966

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:447078112

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) i have been a admin on purge rp server i was a super admin but then i got tired of purge rp the community was terrible

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 7/7/2019 

What date did you make your forums account? 7/20/2019

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? ima Diamond donator

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? ik i have alot of warn but im gunna put all those behind me and look to the future and how i can help the community out 

Have you donated? yes ive donated about 95$

What rank are you applying for? trial mod

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? i was but the community on purge rp was to toxic for me

Have you read the staff guidelines: yes i have

? You will be tested on it: ok ill be ready for it

Timezone: na west

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): ok

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) the reason i want to be a mod is to make sure everyone has a fun time on this fantastic server. i would hate for somone to leave because somone is being disrepectful to them and i want to teach new players how to play the game and how it works i think i would help out alot stoping people who rdm and more.  I believe I deserve the rank T-Mod because I am an active member in the SCP Community and I am willing to help develop our community to become bigger, And I know I am Responsible for what I do and if I I did something wrong I would confess up and deal with the consequences