Administration Pole  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Vote

• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?: Bob l Ross

What is your steam name?: Anatole

What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:176093727

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) 5 servers, I have staffed on 2 Darkrp servers 2 SCP Servers and 1 Deathrun server. On the 1 SCP server i was a senior admin, on the other i was a Admin. On the deathrun I only became a mod because the server shut down. On the Darkrp servers I was a Senior Mod before i resigned/left.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 4-5 weeks, I joined the Police RP server then hopped over to the SCP server.

What date did you make your forums account? 2-3 weeks ago, i couldnt make one for a while because i was getting an error when I tried to make one.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Bronze

How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? 2, both from PoliceRp, and i am trying to get 1 gotten rid of currently cause a lot of it is false, NCWS l Failbase l Staff dis x2, I have asked the person who warned me why he warned me for the NCWS and Staff dis and he has given no reason or explanation. The second warn was also on the Police rp and during a police chase my computer blue screened so when i got back i got a LTAP and Failrp, the failrp i still dont know why that was specifically given but i just took it because the person who warned me had gotten off.

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1818639879

Have you donated? Yes, Bat and Bronze.

What rank are you applying for? Trial mod.

Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No.

Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes, I have.

Timezone: CDT 

Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):