Billy 1hk

Billy vise

Steam Name: [Builder] Lily

Ingame Name: Billy 1hk

SteamID: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198864429060/

Ban Length: 2 days
The admin that Banned you: Calamity

Reason for Ban: Are the server rules a joke to you? (Player Disrespect | Mic Spam | NCWS | NITRP)

Dispute: So someone Failed rp by Trying to kidnap me without an advert I type in OOC "you are a cunt" and then got tp to a sit, I would have excepted a player diss warn but He banned me for Are the server rules a joke to you? (Player Disrespect | Mic Spam | NCWS | NITRP), Micspam, my mic is shit and the only thing I said was "are you going to ban me?" NITRP I don't understand what I did nothing that i did was Wrong (in the RP) and I don't know what NCWS is but I didn't do anything I don't know why he lied, I used my mic 1 time's and I didn't do Anything I just started playing the server again and this admin Decide's to ban me, Really

I can understand why calamity banned you. But what I would have done instead of  banning him first is to minge him for a long period of time. But I don’t think the ban is false still I would just say wait out the ban. But it will be a —/+ support from me 

But something I want to point out is that racism is not okey at all. So just don’t say the N word. We are trying to be a friendly gaming community where you don’t need to worry about racism and other stuff. And just have a fun time and play video games 

Banning someone should only be the last resort. 

But I still want to hear calamity’s side 

Edited by Jeff Junior

- Support

You said the n word for no reason, laughing at what I said, mic spamming in the sit for no reason, you had no reason for any of that. Fame and I have been dealing with way to many people saying the n word so Fame just decided to blacklist people because of it.