Should I be an Admin?  

11 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be an Admin?

Posted (edited)

Staff Application Format

What is your in-game name?: Kai

What is your steam name?: [GL]Kai Mark

What is your steam ID?:  STEAM_0:0:460152679

Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)  Yes but not on gmod and not Recently what so ever, I was a Senior Admin on an arma 3 life server.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 1/02/2019

What date did you make your forums account? 01/15/2019

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not an RP Rank)? Senior Moderator

How many warns do you have on the server? 0

Have you donated? Yes, $540 so far

What rank are you applying for? Admin

Have you read the staff guidelines? Yes, I have read the guidelines Thoroughly and Understand them.

Timezone: PST

Permission (Admin+ need this): Scheffer, Igneous, Richard, TH3, Willy, North, Jeffe, Gamik, Matthew, Ghostly, Scoot

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) I Believe I deserve the rank of admin due to my work ethic/Dedication to the 1944rp Staff team I have. Currently, Zach and I have been Back and forth for the Most Staff Sits, and Trust me I know the number of claims Doesn't mean Much , But with the Amount of Time I have on the Server as well as the Amount of Respect I have accumulated from The Servers Population, I believe I deserve the rank. I also feel as if I deserve the Rank Because of the amount of Knowledge I have about the Server. I am One of the Most Active People allowing me to know all the Problems/Solutions any Player Could have During there Roleplay Experience. I believe with my maturity alone I would Make a Near Perfect Admin, but for The Stats of my Staff Experience to Follow as is, I can comfortably say I deserve/ Would make one of the Best Admins 1944rp has Ever Had.