Tony's Trial Moderator Application- Accepted

Berserkrpups

Tony For T-Mod  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Opinion

• Yes
    • No

1. What is your in-game name?: CI COL Tony GX03 // MTF A1 PVT Tony P24 // Tony

2. What is your steam name?: ߷Berserkerpups߷

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:59112440

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I have had multiple experiences with staff with some big communities and small. I have a lot of knowledge of ULX commands and how they work and I have experience with a lot of game modes such as RP, Deathrun, and TTT. I was even a staff member on an Arma III Altis life server a while back. I believe with my experience that I can handle sits extremely well and can help anyone.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started SCPRP on 1/30/19 but I have played probably since May of last year (But Not Fully invested then)

6. What date did you make your forums account? 1/30/19

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Event Team // Silver ( Won in a giveaway)

8. How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? Two, 1 from SCPRP, and 1 from MilRPwarns.thumb.PNG.847f56c7474963ff89e8c327b46b0e96.PNG

9. Have you donated? No

10. What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

11. Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No

12. Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Read and Understood

13. Timezone: MT (Mountain Standard Time)

14. Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A