Smoke's False Warn

[GL] Elapin

Your In-game: Elapin

Your SteamID:Steam_0:1:237084328

The admin's name in-game: Smoke

The admin's steam name (If you know it):

What warning did you receive: RDM

Evidence of the warn (REQUIRED):https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1689496187

Why do you think this warn was false: I think it was false because it was not RDM. He said I intentionally killed him and i'll admit I did. But here was the thing. I was a undercover FBI agent. I went undercover as a crip and then I saw this in advert. https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1689496300 And because I saw that, I put crip in the back of my name and joined their hostage taking. Then when the crips killed the hostage, I took my shots to kill them because I was undercover. To prove I was undercover, FBI SNR SA Elapin KGB33(STEAM_0:1:237084328) changed their job to Crips Thug from FBI Senior Special Agent was the line it said in plogs that I changed to go undercover. And then I put my name as James Crip. This is why i think the RDM warn was false. I was clearly under cover and I killed them because I was undercover.

Any extra information: N/A
Edited by [GL] Elapin
Forgot ID

From my understanding and from asking many other FBI and players, for you to act as government you need to come out of undercover. You killed me during a robbery when still on crip making it RDM because you did not come out of being undercover. So from my POV a crip RDMs me during a robbery. If video evidence is needed I can provide a recording.

Edited by Smoke
  • Like 1

-Support

Ive always been told you have to go out of undercover before acting as government, but I may be wrong.

if this is the case maybe it needs to the MOTD

MilRP: Spetsnaz SCOL | Retired SZ and DI Major General  || JvS: Retired Sith Council | Reserve Sentry Darth | Retired Administrator

IRP: R DT SPC DD9 | R 31st LTCOL ||  SCP-RP: R HOR & HOS | R CI MSGT

spacer.png

+/-Support