8 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be made Trial Moderator?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

1. What is your in-game name?: Dogz

2. What is your steam name?: bdogz1

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:73710632

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes, I used to be an admin for a few HL2RP servers, and was even a Super Admin on one of them.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly): About a month and a half

6. What date did you make your forums account?: January 27th

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?: Event Team/Gold

8. How many warns do you have on the server?: 0

9. Have you donated?: Yes

10. What rank are you applying for?: Trial Moderator

11. Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)?: No

12. Have you read the staff guidelines at

? You will be tested on it: Yes

13. Timezone: EST

14. Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): N/A

15. Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum): I believe that I should be accepted into staff because I want to help the staff team make SCP-RP a place where people can have fun at all times of the day. There have been several times that I have gotten on the server well before any other staff have, and have not been able to do much of anything, as Event Team is fairly limited in what we are allowed to do moderation wise. Were I to be accepted as a Trial Moderator, I would be able to help keep the server in order at earlier hours of the day and to help get rid of the so called "minge hour" that happens at these times. Even when the server is full and there are plenty of staff on, I would make sure to help out any online staff whenever possible in keeping all the players in order and dishing out any punishments to people who try to disrupt people who are just trying to have a good time on our server.