Cashtag's Lieutenant Application

Cashtag

Poll  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Should Cashtag become lieutenant?

• Yes. (Why?)
    • No. (Why?)

Introduction:

This part is for the people who do not know me, or just have not seen me on. This could happen since I come from the EU and I don’t stay up all night to play.

My name is Cashtag. I come from the Netherlands, just like some other people on this server. And I have been an officer for about 1.5 years. I was trained back when you had to read textscreens and an admin would come and test you on your knowledge. During this time I was promoted from OFC to SNR and then to LCPL. After that, I had a massive break of a couple of months. I was very busy with school at that time. But recently around November, I returned to PoliceRP. I came back and I was promoted from LCPL straight to SGT for multiple reasons. I played more and more and got promoted to MSGT. A month ago I was promoted to SM after a PD training. I performed really well is what I heard.

As you might guess I play in the EU time zone which can explain why we might not see each other that much. In this time zone, the server usually has about 10-20 players online. And for me between 3 PM and 7 PM I rarely see cadets.

This was my little introduction for the people who do not know me yet. Below is my application.

Application:

Name: Cashtag

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:161412946

Current rank: I am currently a Sergeant Major.

How long you have been in your rank (The rank you currently are): I have been my rank for exactly 28 Days. (Application posted on 17th of March 2019 8:57 PM and 4 seconds. Promoted on 17th of February 8:57 PM and 4 seconds.)

Rank Wanted: The rank I am applying for is Lieutenant.

How many warns do you have? I have 0 warnings.

Do you have a Working mic? Yes, I do have a working microphone.

Permission(Not required If applying for Lt-Cpt): I do not require permissions.