My trial admin applation

dexter shrekberry

• What is your in-game name?: SECURITY CRL Dex  

• What is your steam name?: dextershrekberry

• What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:207706775

• Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I am an admin on a friends server.

• What date did you start playing in the community? (roughly) december 19, 2018

• What date did you make your forums account? January 20, 2019

• Current rank on the server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not an RP Rank)a member or user. How many warns do you have on the server? 0

• Have you donated? no,I’m only 13

• What rank are you applying for?  for trial admin

• Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? My friend server yes.

• Have you read the staff guidelines and if you did what will You be tested on:        1.how the staff strike system works 2.what to punish and to punish RDM or NLR        3.the waning system 4. commands 5. to be friendly with players/other staff

• Timezone: central standard time

• Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this):

• Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum): I believe I deserve this rank because I will warn/jail/kick/ban even if its a friend or family. I'm very nice to anyone even when they say something about me. I'm ok at building so if any staff need to make a room or make the map look better I could help. I read the rules when they are updated. If someone with a higher rank asks me to do something I will do. I'm good at writing things down and I can type at a good speed. I'm good at enforcing rules. I can get more players to join the servers . i can make the server nicer and friendlier. my hours are 4 pm to 6:30 on some days or 7 to 8:30 pm on most days during weekdays and 3 to 10 pm on Friday and Saturday and on Sundays 5 to 7 pm.