• Yes
    • No

What is your in-game name?

Dane

What is your Steam name?

Rare

What is your Steam ID?

STEAM_0:1:79212461

Do you have any other experience with staffing? (If yes, explain)

Yes, I was a Moderator on a DarkRP server 5 years ago, somewhere in early 2013. I was also an Admin on another DarkRP server for 5 years since 2013, resigned/retired this year. I resigned because I have been their staff there for a while and I want to check out other communities. If you want the server name, you can ask me.

What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly)

I found Gaminglight PoliceRP at early 2017. My computer wasn't really that good to handle the server. I joined back again at September to try it out because I have a new computer, then I liked the server and started playing more. To answer this question, I started playing here at 6th of September, 2017.

What date did you make your forums account?

I made my forums account at the 8th of October, 2017.

Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)?

VIP+

How many warns do you have on the server?

I have 3 warns. 2 of my warns are false/accidental warns. I'd like to appeal but the warn is issued back at 2017 and is more than 3 months old. Also the staff who issued it has either resigned or is inactive.

Have you donated?

I would love to, but no. I have not donated. If you are wondering how I have VIP+, it's because a generous and kind person gave me it.

What rank are you applying for?

Trial Moderator

Have you read the staff guidelines? You will be tested on it!

Yes, I have read it.

Timezone

GMT+7

Permission (Admin+ need this)

N/A

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)