ac15CR Staff Application

ac15CR

1. What is your in-game name?: SWAT PVT ac15CR XR37

2. What is your steam name?: ac15CR

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:82446824

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain)                                                                                                                                                                                                                         ---------->Note: If you do not wish to read all of this and just wish to see a list of servers I've staffed on it is on my steam bio, link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ac15CR/                                                                           ---------->To start off I have a lot of experience with staff/helping/being a part of a community. Again summed up version on steam bio but anyway let us begin, grab a nice thing of popcorn and get comfy. My staffing experience started on a server named BlueCoinRP. Starting with having some extra money laying around as a kid I bought Trial-Admin. The server manager, now one of my good friends, Scott showed me a lot. He was a great teacher and showed me the basics. I know this is not a life story so let me get on with it. After apply and being accepted for BlueCoinRP the server shutdown. Soon after I went on to be a Head Admin on NeonRP, also shut down relatively soon after. Going then to being a SuperAdmin on LightningRP, I got lots of experience of being a high up and accepting/denying applications and other higher up jobs. Going on to this server right here I was accepted but then became Inactive. I came back to Gmod on the release of BlueCoinRPv2 where I was scheduled to become the Staff Manager. It never came to that time because the server died with a lot of staff leaving including me because of the poorly managed staff team and the Owner never doing anything about it. Going then to GamingLight I had a lot of fun on PoliceRP learning even more then I have ever learne