Fridge's Tmod Application

Fridge

1. My in game name is Fridge

2. My Steam name is SOWxBOSS

3. STEAM_0:0:94300699

4. Yes, I do have experience with being staff on other servers they were smaller servers maybe 14-18 people on them at almost all times and I feel like I did a good job calming down people in admin sits

5. I started playing his server about 7-9 months ago then I stop for about 1 month and then came back 

6. I have had this forums account for three weeks

7. I am only a member sadly

8. I have two warns and yes I take responsibility for these warns 

9. I have not donated but I am was planning on it soon

10. I am applying to be Tmod

11. Yes I have read the guidelines and understood it

12. I am in the central time zone

13. Not needed

14. I think I deserve this rank because I have been on this server for a long time and I have realized that there are a lot of things that are against the rules that people get away with and it is unfair for the people who want to actually RP and I want to be apart of the staff team to stop these people. I have and decent amount of experience with being and admin on RP servers which I have learned a lot from. I would especially like to keep a close eye on the police force because there are a lot of things that they do that are against the rules. For example one time back a when I played this server for the first time people afk in spawn were just being tazed and handcuffed and left there sadly I didn't get there name because they tazed me. For all of you reading this I appreciate you taking the time to do so and I hope I can help make this community a better place for good RP and fun. I know that know almost every single rule by heart and it will be a pleasure to be able to give back to the community.

15. According to the staff handbook I will minge for 10,000 seconds but considering that Tmod can not minge for 10000 seconds I will call a higher up if there is not higher up currently on I will warn for Mass RDM