NoOne's Head of Staff App

NoOne

1. What is your in-game name?: NoOne Yukiteru
  2. What is your steam name?: [GL] Whitecrow23
  3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:6175295
  4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I was staff on Deacon Nations  Meth RP and i'm a Head Admin on Police RP
  5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) 12/05/16
  6. What date did you make your forums account? 1/7/17
  7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Head Admin
  8. How many warns do you have on the server? None (i'm the best bad noodle)
  9. Have you donated? YES $50 USD $30 on MILL and $20 on PRP
  10. What rank are you applying for? Head of Staff
  11. Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/20650-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: YES
  12. Timezone: Central US

13. Permission (Admin+ need this): Zeeptin, Nolan, Snar, Alistar, Perry, Alsher, Colt, John, Gaur