5 members have voted

1. 1. Is he fit for the position

• Yes ( Leave Why )
    • No ( Leave Why )

This poll is closed to new votes

1. What is your in-game name?: NDSTF crabs

2. What is your steam name?: [GL]NDSTF

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:121774638

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) I have been a donor mod a couple times on PoliceRP for Gaminglight.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing on gaminglight around September of last year

6. What date did you make your forums account? I made my forums account late November last year

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Donor Mod but I would like to become a real member of the staff team

8. How many warns do you have on the server? 32 although this is a significant amount I have changed a lot.

9. Have you donated? yes I have donated alot

10. What rank are you applying for? TMOD

11. Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/20650-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: yes I have

12. Timezone: ACDT

13. Permission (Admin+ need this):N/A