Trooper Ryan 1T Trial Moderator Application

Inactive

Should I get Trial moderator?   

5 members have voted

1. 1. Should I get Trial moderator?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

• What is your in-game name?: SGT Ryan 1B27 (Trooper Ryan 1T) (FBI SSA Ryan) (Ryan The Epic Guy)

• What is your steam name?): {GL}Ryan The Epic Guy

• What is your steam ID?: STEAM_1:1:177289514

• Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) yes. I was a manager of Ultimate TTT before it permanently shut down as the community did not have many people and we ran out of funds to keep the server going.

• What date did you start playing on the community? Over about a year ago

• What date did you make your forums account? 6/2/17 (I didn’t join the forums for a few months as I didn’t feel I needed to until then)

• Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? VIP+

• How many warns do you have on the server? 29. As you probably know there’s no ways to get rid of them. I have quite a few from my early days on the server before I knew the rules. And a lot from when I was a massive Minge. I have changed my ways. Those who have played with me recently know this.

• Have you donated? Yes. $60 total.

• What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator

• Have you read the staff guidelines at http://gaminglight.com/main/topic/8889-staff-handbook/? You will be tested on it: yes. I have read and understood the staff handbook.

• Timezone: Georgia timezone (idk what the exact name is. I am the east American time zone if it helps)

• Permission (Admin+ need this): n/a