Professor Gandalf

• Last visited

About Professor Gandalf

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Professor Gandalf's Achievements

Rookie

Rookie (2/14)

• One Year In
  • Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • One Month Later
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. 1. What is your IGN? (In Game Name): My in-game name is IC COL Niner 2. What Regiment are you applying for?: Imperial Commandos – RC 1140 Fixer 3. Why do you want to be a commander of this branch? The reason why I would like to become a vice commander of IC, is because I have been in this branch for a long time now you might say, and during that time I have grown and learned and most importantly loved this battalion ever since. I’ve learned and improved many of my skills here, being of leadership and teaching/Helping those in need. I have always wanted to help the battalion more but as an officer, I was unable to do as much for the whole but only for my squad. And with this position, I would be able to do more for the battalion. And since then it was my dream goal to reach Vice Commander for this battalion and improve and help as much as I can. To make sure this Battalion prospers and flourishes in its time ahead. And, Fixer is the Overseer of Omega Squad which I am the lead of currently so I would still keep eye on the squad, long after I become VCDMR for the Imperial Commandos. 4. How much game time do you have on the server? I have 363 hours on the server. 5. What is the Main Purpose of a commander for a branch? The point of a Vice Commander is to make sure that the battalion in its current state and future state will be secure and would not have any kind of problems moving forward. While at the same time making sure everyone in the Battalion is having a good time, being with Missions, SIMS, and other fun activities that would bond the Commandos more. While also being a VCMDR it is most important to keep professionalism for yourself and the branch,