Collaborator

Collaborator (7/14)

• One Year In
  • Reacting Well
  • Collaborator
  • First Post
  • One Month Later

Recent Badges

1. This Isn't exactly how I expected my years anniversary of joining SCPRP to go. Unfortunately, due to circumstances out of my control, i am simply unable to continue to fulfill my duties as AHOME to any meaningful capacity, and it would feel disingenuous to simply extend my LOA indefinitely and hold up a slot that someone else could be making far more meaningful use of. Steamid: STEAM_0:1:634026923 Discord Lord Stolas#8211 Anyone who knew me knows I'm not good with words, I'm more of an action man, but Here's some words for a few important people: Kevlar: Best manager by far Spixe: Thank you for showing me how to be a better leader Ayaya: Thank you for being such a good friend, and helping me when I was at my lowest point Silence: You're gonna go far, kid Chineseman: Thanks for putting up with all of my shit RMG, Cryptonus, and a few people I'm probably forgetting who I would play games with: Feel free to hit me up for PZ, or literally any other game, I'll have nothing up time now Cecil: Glad to see you doing well, even if its not in maintenance Weiss: Santa fish 2022, never forget Jolt: Best Nu7 CMDR(E11 better tho ) Goat: Best E11 CMDR (Delta-5 better tho ) Jack: Best D5 CMDR (Nu-7 better tho ) And some words for the gone, but not forgotten: Proredfly: Mans was a W in everything he did Feirian: You coulda had class, you coulda been a contender, you coulda been somebody, instead of resigning shortly after training me Hampter: Best 527 main "Don't cry because its over, cry because it happened"
  2. Name: Stolas Rank: ETM Steamid: STEAM_0:1:634026923 I just don't have the creativity or passion for event team anymore, and it's so disheartening to see events that I put effort into be unappreciated