Contributor

Contributor (5/14)

• First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter
  • Reacting Well
  • Week One Done

Recent Badges

1. He got trained today with me and slummy and we were told not to phis gun a single person no matter what. (Deepens on the situation)
  2. Doob

Evans SO App

I don't know why this happened, but please never do it again
  3. What is your in-game name?: Doob/ AO Commander Doob What is your steam name?: Doob What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:454386174 Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I was a Moderator for this server back in August 2020 and have many other experiences staffing wise in other communities. What date did you start playing in the community? (roughly) I started playing the community back around August 2020 and left, but started playing around 04/29/2021 and have been on every day since then. What date did you make your forums account? April 6, 2020 Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Darth How many warns do you have on the server? I have 1 warning (This warn was when I first joined the server in 2020 and this was when I was first introduced to Garry's Mod so I didn’t know how to properly role play) Have you donated? Yes around 160 to 180USD What rank are you applying for? Trial Moderator Have you read the staff guidelines? Yes and I understand them as well Timezone: EST Permission (Admin+ need this): N/A Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length) I believe that I deserve this rank for three main reasons. These reasons are that I am reliable, can use my ability to solve and decipher problems at hand, and also am able to respect others no matter what opinion they may have. For example, I can be on at any time of the day when my help is needed, and be able to help others with any issues or problems. This also means keeping my activity up on the server and being able to be online, so that if people have problems they can be fixed. I w